Have you ever been hospitalized?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

jasean79

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 jasean79
Member since 2005 • 2593 Posts

Other than birth, have you ever had to spend a day or more in a hospital for any reason?

I had a knee operation when I was a sophomore in high school. Spent 2 days in the hospital for that one. Hope I never have to go back...although, I think physical therapy 3 times a week for 3 months following was worse.

Avatar image for deactivated-5b797108c254e
deactivated-5b797108c254e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 44

#2 deactivated-5b797108c254e
Member since 2013 • 11245 Posts

@jasean79: I spent every night of my life until I turned 12 in the hospital but always came back home in the morning. Does that count?

jasean79

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 jasean79
Member since 2005 • 2593 Posts

@korvus said:

@jasean79: I spent every night of my life until I turned 12 in the hospital but always came back home in the morning. Does that count?

Sure. What was the reason?

Master_Live

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#4 Master_Live
Member since 2004 • 20510 Posts

When I was like 10 I was hospitalized for at least a week (can't really remember) for asthma.

Avatar image for deactivated-5b797108c254e
deactivated-5b797108c254e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 44

#5 deactivated-5b797108c254e
Member since 2013 • 11245 Posts

@jasean79: Stupidly enough, asthma. It was before there were nebulizers outside of hospitals, etc...

lostrib

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#6 lostrib
Member since 2009 • 49999 Posts

Not for an overnight stay

Avatar image for LostProphetFLCL
LostProphetFLCL

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By LostProphetFLCL
Member since 2006 • 18526 Posts

@korvus said:

@jasean79: Stupidly enough, asthma. It was before there were nebulizers outside of hospitals, etc...