byof_america

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 0

#2 byof_america
Member since 2006 • 1952 Posts

Saw his highlight real on CNN. Listen (or read, I guess) I'm no expert in politics, but it almost sounded like he was dicking around on the pulpit. Build a wall on the border of mexico and have them pay for it... Riiight.

whipassmt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 24

#3 whipassmt
Member since 2007 • 15375 Posts

uh oh, Republicans done pulled out the Trump card!

KHAndAnime

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#4 KHAndAnime
Member since 2009 • 17565 Posts

He should turn his campaign into a reality TV show - guaranteed victory.

Avatar image for deactivated-598fc45371265
deactivated-598fc45371265

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 deactivated-598fc45371265
Member since 2008 • 13247 Posts

@whipassmt said:

uh oh, Republicans done pulled out the Trump card!

shockwave04

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#6 shockwave04
Member since 2002 • 19257 Posts

@KHAndAnime:Networks have to give equal time to all candidates, so they'll all have to get one.

Megavideogamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#7 Megavideogamer
Member since 2004 • 6554 Posts

Donald Trump for President of "Merica" for some reason I kinda like the idea of the Donald as President. Obama You are Fired!

fenriz275

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 fenriz275
Member since 2003 • 2383 Posts

So do you vote for him or whatever that thing is nesting on his head? When a reality tv personality is considered a legitimate candidate for president then it's time think about putting the kibosh on this whole democracy thing.

nickp91

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#9  Edited By nickp91
Member since 2011 • 68 Posts

Trump is only running because some of the GOP debates will be held during sweeps rating periods

comp_atkins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#10  Edited By comp_atkins