JUST got DQM: Joker!!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Ignite2k3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 0

#1 Ignite2k3
Member since 2004 • 452 Posts

hey i just got the game, i'm new to the dragon quest series tho... anyone who played the game has any tips?

Vegetaxxssj4

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 Vegetaxxssj4
Member since 2002 • 1545 Posts

Take your time....that is key to ANY dragon quest game and also with the monster series make sure to breed the monsters like crazy! There are always better monsters to breed and play with.

On a side not check out the other Dragon Quest games as they are just simply fantastic!

Ignite2k3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Ignite2k3
dont worry cloud, that didnt sound rude.. lol.. breed monsters like crazy as in, keep synthesizing them? i saw some gameplay videos in youtube, the monsters are so big.. haha.. i think big monsters would be fun.
Minishdriveby

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

#5 Minishdriveby
Member since 2006 • 10519 Posts

dont worry cloud, that didnt sound rude.. lol.. breed monsters like crazy as in, keep synthesizing them? i saw some gameplay videos in youtube, the monsters are so big.. haha.. i think big monsters would be fun.Ignite2k3

actually DWM got me into dragon warrior/quest.

dsownge

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#6 dsownge
Member since 2005 • 2393 Posts

[QUOTE="Ignite2k3"]dont worry cloud, that didnt sound rude.. lol.. breed monsters like crazy as in, keep synthesizing them? i saw some gameplay videos in youtube, the monsters are so big.. haha.. i think big monsters would be fun.Minishdriveby

actually DWM got me into dragon warrior/quest.

I did not even like the other Dragon quest games, i only like DQM games. I will try to play DQ9 when it comes out and see if it will change my mind.

-Prime-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#7 -Prime-
Member since 2006 • 964 Posts