Which Resident Evil game is better RE4 or RE5?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

special-ops

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 33

#1  Edited By special-ops
Member since 2011 • 121 Posts

I like both of them but these two games are pretty awesome to play at home and I'm a huge fan of Resident Evil so guy's which Resident Evil game is better Resident Evil 4 or Resident Evil 5?

barrybarryk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#2 barrybarryk
Member since 2012 • 488 Posts

Resident Evil 4 was the last numbered sequel in the Resident Evil franchise.

Lulu_Lulu

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 Lulu_Lulu
Member since 2013 • 19564 Posts

Well President Evil 4 had 3 Campaigns, but President (Seperate Ways and Assignment Ada) Evil 5 had co-op

obviously it wouldn't be fair to compare graphics.

President Evil 5 had better mobility (Sidestepping) and better controls (triggers)

President Evil 5 had more stun points.

They're both good games

btw, Neither were horror in before "President Evil 5 Lost its Way"

Krelian-co

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Krelian-co
Member since 2006 • 13274 Posts

@barrybarryk said:

Resident Evil 4 was the last numbered sequel in the Resident Evil franchise.

Pretty much this, is not even a contest.

barrybarryk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 barrybarryk
Member since 2012 • 488 Posts
@Lulu_Lulu said:

Its only a matter of time before People start Dick Riding Shinji Mikami in here.

Brace yourselves.

Or maybe some people just don't think the series needed to be turned into an action shooter

sukraj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 22

#7 sukraj
Member since 2008 • 27859 Posts

Resi evil 4 is my fav.

Krelian-co

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Krelian-co
Member since 2006 • 13274 Posts

@Lulu_Lulu said:

Its only a matter of time before People start Dick Riding Shinji Mikami in here.

Brace yourselves.