amyh7292

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By amyh7292
Member since 2015 • 324 Posts

I didn't play the previous ones, since I only really got into more RPGs when I got my PS4. I'm just wondering, because I've heard a lot of fans of the series on different threads complaining about different aspects of the game. I'm just wondering why, because in my experience (I'm on my second character playthrough) it's been a pretty solid RPG experience. Other than the Witcher 3, it's been the best RPG I've played this year (well, meaning 2015). Again I'm by no means an expert on the topic, I'm just genuinely curious about what people don't like about it? Or what it's lacking that the previous games had

The_Stand_In

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#2 The_Stand_In
Member since 2010 • 1179 Posts

Lack of end game content. Too many "go here, kill ____" quests. Lack of interesting side quests. Game world the same size (about) as FO3 and NV. Little enemy variety. Inventory management sucks (thank you mods).

Otherwise it's a pretty good game. It just lacks the amount of content that FO3/NV or especially Skyrim had. Hopefully the DLC fixes that.

amyh7292

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 amyh7292