Street Fighter Questions

This topic is locked from further discussion.

metal_snake33

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#1 metal_snake33
Member since 2005 • 1540 Posts
Well i dusted off the old Dreamcast this weekend and popped in SF Alpha 3. I then realized what a total noob i am at this game. I couldnt even get past the second guy in arcade mode! Are there any good FAQS out there for a somebody like me? Also, is there a character that is easier to use than others? Thanks a lot guys.
Nitrobrain07

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 Nitrobrain07
Member since 2007 • 40 Posts
[QUOTE="metal_snake33"] Well i dusted off the old Dreamcast this weekend and popped in SF Alpha 3. I then realized what a total noob i am at this game. I couldnt even get past the second guy in arcade mode! Are there any good FAQS out there for a somebody like me? Also, is there a character that is easier to use than others? Thanks a lot guys.Nitrobrain07
LOL,same thing used to happen to me when i played that game years ago for the first time.It takes time buddy,why don't you try training mode before playing arcade mode.Also read the book of the game for special attacks and stuff like that.Patience and dedication is the key for everything man,that's all i can tell you.Oh and i suggest you use fighters like Ryu & Akuma,Ryu is one of the best in that game and my personal favorite as well........good luck.

ShenlongBo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 14

#4 ShenlongBo
Member since 2004 • 3800 Posts