Old hardcore gamers?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Mr_Versipellis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 39

User Lists: 0

#1 Mr_Versipellis
Member since 2008 • 1956 Posts

I was judt thinking, say you're a 30-year-old hardcore gamer today. Perfectly normal.

Assuming you don't get bored by 2039, doesn't that mean you'd be...

A 60-year-old hardcore gamer????

Impossible!!!

PublicNuisance

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#2 PublicNuisance
Member since 2009 • 4582 Posts

I was judt thinking, say you're a 30-year-old hardcore gamer today. Perfectly normal.

Impossible!!!

Mr_Versipellis

I'm only 22 but I have been gaming for over 17 years now and am still happy. I can see myself going into my 60's.

The_Bebop

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#3 The_Bebop
Member since 2005 • 810 Posts

i think we all will be playing games "hardcore" till we die. its hard to get elderly people into gaming now since they didnt grow up with it. but anyone in their 30's and below today has had some form of gaming. when we hit 60, 70, and even level 80 we will always have the memories and the skill.

Mr_Versipellis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Mr_Versipellis

i think we all will be playing games "hardcore" till we die. its hard to get elderly people into gaming now since they didnt grow up with it. but anyone in their 30's and below today has had some form of gaming. when we hit 60, 70, and even level 80 we will always have the memories and the skill.

The_Bebop
Exactly.
webbut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#5 webbut
Member since 2005 • 2946 Posts