HELP! I need YOU to answer my Questionnaire! Its for a graded school project!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

SophieGM

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1 SophieGM
Member since 2018 • 6 Posts

Hi there!

I'm an Australian high school student who is going through my final year of school. As part of one of my subjects, I am to conduct a research project (or personal interest project). Part of my project requires me to submit a questionnaire to the wider community, and I need you assistance in giving me answers!

I've chosen for my personal interest project (or PIP) that I will work on through out the entire year, to be about video games. Specifically; The Over-Sexualisation of characters in Video Games.

Here's the link to my Questionnaire:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...sJMPzN2uzYg_WCS2zw4wh9zQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

If you have a couple free minutes, I would greatly appreciate any answers you would like to give! It would really help me out. All information received will remain anonymous and answers might be features in my PIP!

If you could share it with some of your gaming/non-gaming friends that might be interested that would be great too!!

Thank you!

Avatar image for deactivated-5d72e1ebbb851
deactivated-5d72e1ebbb851

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By deactivated-5d72e1ebbb851
Member since 2018 • 13 Posts

Good to see people having this conversation. You should let us know how the project went for you when it's all finished up.

raburgeson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By raburgeson
Member since 2018 • 3 Posts