Anyone else having a hard time balancing out School/Work with Video Games?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

edwardorito

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#1 edwardorito
Member since 2007 • 574 Posts

I'm a freshman in highschool and it is excruciatingly hard to balance my School and Social Life with Video Games. I wish I had more time. especially since I don't like using walkthroughs.

anyone else on the same boat?

Treflis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 Treflis
Member since 2004 • 13757 Posts
That's life, which Is why I tend to make sure I atleast have one entire day each week all for myself so I can Play videogames, watch a movie or anything other that I want, it's usually either the Saturday or Sunday..
Avatar image for Smokescreened84
Smokescreened84

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#3 Smokescreened84
Member since 2005 • 2565 Posts
No, my school days ended well over a decade ago in the late 90s. Back then I focused more on my studies with gaming being a weekend thing and sometimes a night thing if I didn't have any other studies to be doing.
NiKva

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 NiKva
Member since 2010 • 8181 Posts
No, because I procrastinate on playing games more than I procrastinate about doing my homework.
themajormayor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 themajormayor
Member since 2011 • 25729 Posts

Yes as it is now I only have like 5 hours a day to play video games and then I have to study for like an hour. But usually I get bored and play video games instead.

1PMrFister

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 18

#6 1PMrFister
Member since 2010 • 3134 Posts