enl100

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#1 enl100
Member since 2008 • 805 Posts

Finally we get some action with crystal chronicles with 2 games ahead crystal bearers and echoes of time.

Echoes of time is supposely comin in the late january ( u.s ) and crystal bearers late 08.

Also rumors have been leaked that ff5 for ds will be announced sooner than 4 was so i wont wait 2 years for another ds version yay!

Many might think that dissida has some characters from each set but in every one 1-12 and maybye others will come and a little known fact golbez is cecils brothers beacause i beat ff4 in 8 days before i started school so any comments PLEASE POST!

Fantasy_Gamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 Fantasy_Gamer
Member since 2004 • 14159 Posts

Echoes of Time? It's my first time to hear about it. Anyway, I'm not really into Crystal Chronicles so I cannot really say if it's a craze or not. :P

Yay for FF5 DS! Soon we'll have FF8 DS. :P

DrAwesomeMD

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 DrAwesomeMD
Member since 2007 • 17547 Posts

Echoes of Time? It's my first time to hear about it. Anyway, I'm not really into Crystal Chronicles so I cannot really say if it's a craze or not. :P

Fantasy_Gamer

Oh god... my DS will hang its head in shame if that ever happens.

youngsexynerd

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#4 youngsexynerd
Member since 2008 • 873 Posts
i dont really care for crystal chronicles either, i believe that is the only final fantasy i dont care for, but i remeber when the 1st crystal one came out on gamecube i bought a gamecube just for that game an then played it, an was just pissed i dont remeber much about it but it just wasnt that good!!
jstrife

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#5 jstrife
Member since 2008 • 720 Posts