ff7 game:how long has it taken you to beat it....

crx_turbo2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 crx_turbo2
Member since 2004 • 55 Posts

Personally I have never beat it nor got past the first disk.I have been playing it for like 7 years(i'm only 15).I haven't been playing for seven years straight really just off and on really when ever I get bored.

So I just would like to know how long it has took you to beat this game.

p.s:i'm new to this board and I was just wondering if I started playing the game again if this might be a good board to ask questions to.

lunaticsynapse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 29

#2 lunaticsynapse
Member since 2006 • 2731 Posts
I beat it in two days once.  Two long days... with lots of sugar and coffee.  Could have done it quicker except I still bred a gold chocobo and beat the weapons.
The1andOnlyMG

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 The1andOnlyMG
Member since 2006 • 858 Posts

umm not sure how long it took me but yes this board would be a good place to ask any questions you have about the game if you decide to try it again, which I recommend you do

also welcome to the board its good to have you here

DaveGamer_05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#4 DaveGamer_05
Member since 2005 • 18823 Posts
It took me 99+ hours.
lunaticsynapse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 29

#5 lunaticsynapse
Member since 2006 • 2731 Posts