Call of Duty: Black Ops II Live Stream

Avatar image for digitaldame
#1 Posted by digitaldame (5401 posts) -

Hey there everyone,
GameSpot is headed to the Treyarch offices to check out some Call of Duty Black Ops II multiplayer action.

If you have any questions you would like to have answered by the team over at Treyarch, feel free to post them here in this forum and we'll try to get them answered.

The live stream will be today (November 8th) at 3pm PST (Thats 11pm London time and 10 am Sydney time). See you all there!

Avatar image for dalger21
#2 Posted by dalger21 (1942 posts) -
I will be there.
Avatar image for DNOMYTE
#3 Posted by DNOMYTE (2675 posts) -
1. Will Nuketown zombies be available for DLC at a later date? 2. Is there a Hardcore equivalent to ALL multiplayer game types?
Avatar image for TDADDY0113
#4 Posted by TDADDY0113 (25 posts) -
What r the wildcards and their affec5ts in COD BO2
Avatar image for TDADDY0113
#5 Posted by TDADDY0113 (25 posts) -
What r the wildcards and their affec5ts in COD BO2
Avatar image for TDADDY0113
#6 Posted by TDADDY0113 (25 posts) -
What r the wildcards and their affec5ts in COD BO2
Avatar image for Outlaw442
#7 Posted by Outlaw442 (25 posts) -

Doz COD 2 have a 3rd person option in campain mode ?