GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

Xbox One launch lineup revealed

Twenty-three titles coming to Microsoft's next-generation console in November, including Battlefield 4 and Call of Duty: Ghosts.


Microsoft announced the Xbox One's launch lineup today at Gamescom, revealing that 23 titles are coming to the next-generation platform when it's released in November for $500.

No Caption Provided

The list includes big-budget and high-profile games like Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4, as well as free-to-play game Killer Instinct, among others.

The full list of Xbox One launch titles is below.

· Watch Dogs (Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft)
· Zoo Tycoon (Frontier Developments Ltd., Microsoft Studios)
· Zumba Fitness: World Party (Zoë Mode, Majesco)
· Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag (Ubisoft, Ubisoft)
· Battlefield 4 (DICE, Electronic Arts)
· Call of Duty: Ghosts (Infinity Ward, Activision)
· Crimson Dragon (Grounding/Land Ho!, Microsoft Studios)
· Dead Rising 3 (Capcom Vancouver, Microsoft)
· FIFA 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
· Fighter Within (AMA Ltd., Ubisoft)
· Forza Motorsport 5 (Turn 10 Studios, Microsoft Studios)
· Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft)
· Killer Instinct (Double Helix, Microsoft Studios)
· Lego Marvel Super Heroes (TT Games, Warner Bros. Interactive)
· Lococycle (Twisted Pixel, Microsoft Studios)
· Madden NFL 25 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
· NBA 2K14 (Visual Concepts, 2K Sports)
· NBA LIVE 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
· Need for Speed: Rivals (Ghost Games, Electronic Arts)
· Peggle 2 (Popcap, Electronic Arts)
· Powerstar Golf (Zoe Mode, Microsoft Studios)
· Ryse: Son of Rome (Crytek, Microsoft Studios)
· Skylanders: Swap Force (Vicarious Visions, Activision)

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 1313 comments about this story