GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

WWE Wrestlemania 34 Hall Of Fame 2018: Start Time, Everyone Being Inducted

Someone from GLOW is headed to the Hall of Fame.


Wrestlemania 34 is right around the corner, and aside from the PPV itself, the entire weekend is filled with events like NXT Takeover on Saturday and the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony on Friday evening. Each year, the WWE honors wrestlers who have worked with the company in the past who made a lasting mark on wrestling as a whole. 2018's event starts at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT on April 6 (1 AM BST on April 7) on the WWE Network.

This year, WWE is honoring seven former wrestlers and adding another person to its Celebrity Wing as well. These iconic wrestlers will join the ranks of Ric Flair, Hulk Hogan, and Andre The Giant. Interestingly enough this year, Jeff Jarrett will be inducted. Jarrett had an off-and-on stint with WWE during the New Generation and the Attitude Eras between '92-'99, but he's most known for the creation of TNA wrestling, which began in 2002. He had a tumultuous relationship with TNA after controlling interest went to Robert Carter. However, Jarrett deserves credit for helping with the careers of current WWE superstars like Bobby Roode and AJ Styles.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Wrestlemania 34 Dream Card: The 5 Best Possible Matches!

No Caption Provided

The only woman headed to the Hall of Fame this year is Ivory. She began her career in GLOW under the ringname Tina Ferrari. She was the only member of the GLOW federation to have a notable career outside of the show. Aside from her in-ring work at WWE, Ivory was known for some of the storylines she was involved with, including being a member of Right to Censor, a stable during the height of the Attitude Era that wanted to make WWE more family friendly.

WWE Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees:

  • Goldberg (Inducted by Paul Heyman)
  • Ivory (Inducted by Molly Holly)
  • Mark Henry
  • The Dudley Boys (Inducted by Edge and Christian)
  • Jeff Jarrett
  • Hillybilly Jim
  • Kid Rock (Celebrity wing)

You can catch the Hall of Fame ceremony on the WWE Network on Friday, April 6, as well as replays on the streaming service after the event concludes. As of this writing, the time for the event has not been announced. Also, make sure to check back with GameSpot in the upcoming weeks for more Wrestlemania-madness and live coverage of the PPV!

Mat Elfring on Google+

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story