Where to Watch Sony's Press Conference at Paris Games Week

Sony's Paris Games Week media briefing is scheduled for 10 AM PDT on October 27.

144 Comments

Sony's Paris Games Week press conference is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, October 27. You'll be able to watch it here through the video embed below.

The show kicks off at 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET, which translates to 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT.

Sony hasn't shared exactly what it will announce or show during the media briefing. Presumably it will have a fair amount of reveals during the event, as the company decided to skip a Gamescom press conference in order to hold off on making announcements until later in the year. In addition to its Paris Games Week showing, Sony also has PlayStation Experience coming up in December.

We'll have full coverage of both the Sony briefing and everything else from Paris Games Week, so stay tuned to GameSpot for the latest from the show.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 144 comments about this story