Watch Today's Final Fantasy 15 Event Right Here [UPDATE: IT'S OVER]

[UPDATE] It's over.

42 Comments

[UPDATE] The show has now ended. Among other things, we learned when Final Fantasy XV's updated Episode Duscae 2.0 will arrive.

The original story is below.

Square Enix's latest Active Time Report, a video broadcast expected to bring news about Final Fantasy XV, will begin in less than two hours. The event kicks off at 6 AM PDT / 9 AM EDT / 2 PM UK. You can watch the entire event right here through the YouTube embed below.

What news will the broadcast bring? Perhaps a release date for Episode Duscae 2.0 or some further feedback about the game? Tune in to find out.

What are you hoping to see? Let us know in the comments below.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 42 comments about this story