Watch Sony's TGS 2015 Press Conference Live Here

Live stream kicks off at midnight PST / 8AM London time / 5PM Sydney time.

24 Comments

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia will be streaming its annual PlayStation press conference in the lead-up to Tokyo Game Show at midnight PST, September 16. You can watch the conference live in the embedded video above.

Sony previously confirmed its booth lineup of games for Tokyo Game Show, including 15 PlayStation 4 titles and four PlayStation Vita games. The list is as follows:

PS4

PS Vita

Tokyo Game Show will kick off from September 17 and run until September 20. GameSpot will have a team in attendance at the event, so stay tuned to the site for news from the show floor as it breaks.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 24 comments about this story