Watch New Dragon Age: Inquisition "Skyhold" Footage Right Now [UPDATE: IT'S OVER]

[UPDATE] The stream has now ended.

28 Comments

[UPDATE] The stream has now ended.

The original story is below.

Dragon Age: Inquisition developer BioWare will host a Twitch live stream today starting at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern / 6pm UK where it will show off Skyhold, a castle that will serve as your base of operations in the upcoming role-playing game.

The live stream today promises to give viewers a "deeper" look at Skyhold. BioWare also plans to answer fan questions during the presentation, according to producer Cameron Lee. You'll be able to watch the entire presentation right here in this post through the video above.

Inquisition launches November 18 for PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, and PlayStation 4. BioWare recently confirmed that the game will run at 1080p on PS4 and 900p on Xbox One. Inquisition was originally targeted to launch a full year ago, but has since been delayed twice.

November 18 is shaping up to be a busy day for high-profile new releases, as the Xbox One and PS4 versions of Grand Theft Auto V and WWE 2K15 are due to launch on that day, alongside Far Cry 4, Escape Dead Island, LittleBigPlanet 3, and Watch Dogs for Wii U.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 28 comments about this story