Watch Microsoft's Gamescom Briefing Right Here

Bookmark this page! The show kicks off on August 4, starting at 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST.

181 Comments

This morning, Microsoft will host its annual briefing at Europe's Gamescom in Cologne, Germany. We're expecting news and reveals (and maybe some release dates) for games we didn't see at E3, including Quantum Break, Scalebound, and Crackdown. And as always, you should expect some surprises.

You can watch the 90-minute video broadcast right here in this post through the embed below starting at 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST. After the show wraps up, we'll collect all the trailers and news for you.

You can also follow along with our liveblog here.

What are you hoping to see from Microsoft tomorrow at Gamescom? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 181 comments about this story