Watch EA's Gamescom Briefing Right Here

[UPDATE] It's over, but you can watch a replay right now.

11 Comments

[UPDATE] The show has now ended. You can read our roundup of all the big news or watch the entire briefing below.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The original story is below

Gamescom rolls on today with the Electronic Arts briefing. The show kicks off on August 5 at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST, and you can watch the hour-long event right here via the embed below.

Better brew some strong coffee.

Games confirmed for the show include Star Wars Battlefront, FIFA 16, and Unravel. We're also expecting to see some new Mirror's Edge: Catalyst footage. While not confirmed, it's also possible EA will talk more about Mass Effect: Andromeda or Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2.

Tune in to find out. What are you hoping to see? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 11 comments about this story