Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference Liveblog -- Live Updates

Possible updates on Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Roller Champions, Watch Dogs Legion, and more.

Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Ubisoft and Square Enix E3 2019 Press Conferences Plus Reactions, Gameplay And More

It's the Monday of E3, and Ubisoft's E3 2019 press conference will be livestreamed for all to see. The presentation is live right now and starting out with the reveal of Watch Dogs Legion. If you can't watch the stream or want a little bit of GameSpot-flavored color commentary alongside the announcement, we'll be liveblogging the whole thing right here.

The conference began on June 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11). That's already passed, and the pre-show is over, having delivered some bits of news like a creator mode and discovery mode for Assassin's Creed Odyssey. Following the event's conclusion, we'll have a full breakdown of the hottest news.

Unfortunately, Ubisoft's ambitious pirate-action game, Skull & Bones, is skipping E3 this year as it has been delayed to April 2020. Beyond Good and Evil 2 is also a no-show this year, sadly.

However, there are plenty of other titles to look forward to from the prolific game developer and publisher. We should see a more in-depth look at Ghost Recon Breakpoint, scheduled to launch on October 4. Both Roller Champions and Watch Dogs Legion leaked prior to the conference, and it's possible these are two of three unannounced triple-A games launching early next year. Another leak, something called Ubisoft Pass, could be detailed during the conference as well.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story