Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 soundtrack revealed

Activision releases a list of the music tracks that will appear in its next Pro Skater game.


Activision has today released a list of the 35 music tracks that will be featured in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4. It's an eclectic mix to say the least, but one that fans of skateboarding will most likely appreciate. It's interesting to note that the Muskabeatz songs are the work of Chad Muska, one of the pro skaters in the game. The full list is as follows:

System of a Down - "Shimmy"
The Offspring - "Blackball"
Sex Pistols - "Anarchy in the UK"
Run-DMC - "My Adidas"
The Cult - "Bad Fun"
N.W.A. - "Express Yourself"
De La Soul - "Oodles of O's"
Public Enemy - "By the Time I Get to Arizona"
Iron Maiden - "The Number of the Beast"
The Distillers - "Seneca Falls"
Gangstarr - "Mass Appeal"
Goldfinger - "Spokesman"
Agent Orange - "Bloodstains"
Less Than Jake - "All My Best Friends Are Metalheads"
Flogging Molly - "Drunken Lullabies"
Rocket from the Crypt - "Savoir Faire"
Aesop Rock - "Labor"
Avail - "Simple Song"
Bouncing Souls - "Manthem"
Delinquent Habits - "House of the Rising Drum"
Eyedea & Abilities - "Big Shots"
The Faction - "Skate and Destroy"
Haiku D'Etat - "Non Compos Mentis"
Hot Water Music - "Freightliner"
JFA - "Beach Blanket Bongout"
Lootpack - "Whenimondamic"
Nebula - "Giant"
Toy Dolls - "Dig That Groove Baby"
US Bombs - "Yer Country"
Zeke - "Death Alley"
Muskabeatz - "I'm a Star" (featuring Grandmaster Melle Mel)
Muskabeatz - "Versus of Doom" (featuring Jeru the Damaja)
Muskabeatz - "Bodyrock" (featuring Biz Markie)
Jai Plus - "Bad Dreams"

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 is scheduled for release on all current console platforms on October 23. For more information, check out our previous coverage of the PS2 , PS2 , and PS2 versions of the game.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 4 comments about this story