GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

Tony Hawk 2 Soundtrack Lineup

Take a look at the complete list of bands and songs to be featured in Activision's Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2.


Activision has confirmed the final lineup of bands to be featured in the soundtrack for Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2. The soundtrack for the sequel will cater to a broader range of musical tastes than the original with diverse groups such as Powerman 500 and Naughty by Nature sharing the bill. The entire list of bands and songs to be featured in Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 is as follows:

  • Rage Against the Machine - Guerrilla Radio
  • Bad Religion - You
  • Anthrax/Public Enemy - Bring the Noise
  • Powerman 5000 - When Worlds Collide
  • Naughty by Nature - Pin the Tail on the Donkey
  • Papa Roach - Blood Brothers
  • The High & Mighty - B-Boy Document
  • Consumed - Heavy Metal Winner
  • Dub Pistols - Cyclone
  • Swingin' Utters - Five Lessons Learned
  • Styles of Beyond - Subculture
  • Millencolin - No Cigar
  • Alley Life featuring Black Planet - Out With the Old
  • Lagwagon - May 16
  • Fu Manchu - Evil Eye
New features in THPS 2 include a skate-park editor and an expanded mutiplayer mode, including multiplayer contests. The game will be released for the PC, the Dreamcast, the PlayStation, and the Game Boy Color.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 2 comments about this story