Tokyo Game Show 2012 - LIVE STREAM - Day Two

The GameSpot staff bring you the latest and greatest news from Tokyo Game Show 2012, giving heartfelt impressions and answering reader questions!

Comments
No Caption Provided

Do you have questions about the Tokyo Game Show? Want to stay up to date with TGS news? We'll be live streaming from Japan to answer your questions about the show's games, hardware and more!

Live from 7:30pm Sydney / 1:30am Pacific / 9:30am London! Tune in!

Check out the replay from Day Two below!


Watch live video from gamespot_au on TwitchTV

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story