Three Free PC Games Available From Ubisoft Right Now

Free is good.

27 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Watch Dogs - Video Review


Related
Watch Dogs
Follow
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Follow
World in Conflict
Follow

December is shaping up to be a month of free Ubisoft games. The publisher recently announced that it's giving away PC copies of Watch Dogs, and that it'll continue the giveaways for Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag and World in Conflict.

World in Conflict and Black Flag had both been available as free downloads through Uplay earlier this month, but this week Ubisoft began a new promotion that also includes Watch Dogs. The only catch to the giveaway is that you have to sign in with or create a Uplay account; after that, though, the games are yours to keep.

If you haven't played it already, Watch Dogs is definitely worth trying out. Although Watch Dogs 2 is generally considered the better of the two, the first game is still cool and it's fun to simply mess around and hack things in the open world. You can learn more in our original review of Watch Dogs. Together with Assassin's Creed IV, this promotion could keep you occupied throughout the holidays.

All three games are available from now until December 23 at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM UTC. You can get Watch Dogs here, Assassin's Creed here, and World in Conflict here.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (27)
    Join the conversation
    There are 27 comments about this story