The Elder Scrolls Anthology revealed

New $80 PC-only bundle includes every Elder Scrolls game ever released; launching September 10.


Today during QuakeCon, Bethesda announced The Elder Scrolls Anthology, an $80 PC-only bundle that includes all five Elder Scrolls titles and downloadable content.

No Caption Provided

This includes The Elder Scrolls: Arena, The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall, The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind, The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

Downloadable content for Morrowind (Tribunal, Bloodmoon), Oblivion (Knights of the Nine, Shivering Isles), and Skyrim (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, Dragonborn) will also be included in the Anthology.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology also packs in five physical maps depicting Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 400 comments about this story