The Division Servers Going Down Tomorrow for Maintenance

The downtime is expected to run for three hours early tomorrow morning.

Comments

Related
Tom Clancy's The Division
Follow

The Division's servers will be pulled down tomorrow, March 22, for regular maintenance, Ubisoft has announced. The shutdown starts March 22 at 1 AM PST / 4 AM EST and is scheduled to run for a period of three hours, ending at 4 AM PST / 7 AM EST.

"Thanks for your patience during this downtime," Ubisoft said in a forum post announcing the downtime. This is not out of the ordinary, as Ubisoft has taken the servers offline for maintenance on a weekly basis since launch.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Ubisoft will publish the patch notes for tomorrow's maintenance later today. It's possible this is the update first talked about last week and it may include a fix for The Division's Destiny-like Loot Cave.

Check back later today, as we'll update this post with the patch notes when they're announced.

In other news about The Division, the game brought in $330 million in revenue over its first five days, eclipsing Destiny's mark over the same period of time. Additionally, one player has reached the Dark Zone's level cap of 99 after playing for 130 hours.

For more on The Division, check out GameSpot's review and all of our previous coverage here.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story