Sony dates E3 2013 press conference for June 10

Sony will hold its E3 2013 press conference after Microsoft, Ubisoft, and EA.

Comments

Sony has dated its E3 2013 press conference for Monday, June 10, at 18:00 PT/21:00 ET.

No Caption Provided

In the UK, the conference will take place on Tuesday, June 11, at 02:00 BST.

Sony will likely use its press conference to show off more about the PlayStation 4, the next-generation console it announced in February and will launch globally later in 2013.

In previous years, Sony has live-streamed its E3 press conference online.

Three other press conferences will be running ahead of Sony's on June 10: Microsoft at 09:30 PT, Ubisoft at 13:00 PT, and EA at 15:00 PT.

Nintendo has said it will not be holding a press conference at E3 this year, while Microsoft will be showing the software lineup for its next-generation Xbox during the show.

E3 2013 will take place from June 11 through 13 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story