GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

See Horizon Zero Dawn's Full Skill Tree

So much stealth.


Upcoming open-world action game Horizon Zero Dawn features a fair amount of attacks and abilities for you to unlock in three separate categories. Each category has one branching chain, one chain of four stacked skills, and one short chain with two.

The first of the three sections, Prowler, features stealth-based attacks and abilities.

No Caption Provided

Check out our latest preview of Horizon's combat and world for more on stealth.

The next set, Brave, focuses on combat and allows for both accuracy- and damage-increasing abilities.

No Caption Provided

The final part of the skill tree, Forager, improves health and resource acquisition.

No Caption Provided

To see Horizon in action, check out our gameplay highlights and a few minutes in 4K.

Horizon Zero Dawn is launching exclusively for PlayStation 4 on February 28.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 57 comments about this story