Save Big On PC Games At Green Man Gaming This Week

GMG's birthday sale means deals, deals, and more deals.

7 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: SoulCalibur VI Review

A major PC game sale already launched last week in the form of Epic's Mega Sale, but for those who may prefer to own games on Steam, another major sale just kicked off that you'll want to keep your eye on. Digital store Green Man Gaming, which sells licensed digital game keys, is celebrating its ninth year in business with a week of flash deals.

A new wave of games will be available every day and stick around for 48 hours, so you'll want to grab the deals you want quickly. In addition to the discounted games, Green Man Gaming is offering free bonus gifts with certain deals, including DLC and sometimes even a full game or two. All the deals that have been posted so far are for PC and/or Mac, and most of them require a free Steam account to redeem. Note that Ubisoft titles will be redeemable on Uplay instead.

SHOP GREEN MAN GAMING'S BIRTHDAY SALE »

Browse the full offering of deals at Green Man Gaming, and see some of the current deals below! We'll be updating this story as more deals become available, so stay tuned.

Day 9 deals

(end May 26 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST)

Day 8 deals

(end May 25 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST)

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 7 comments about this story