Random Encounter Live - Prison Architect

Join GameSpot's resident warden, Danny O'Dwyer, for today's Random Encounter with Prison Architect.

Comments

Related
Prison Architect
Follow

On today's Random Encounter, Danny brings you another preview to whet your indie appetites. He'll be giving you a look at Prison Architect, Introversion Software's upcoming simulator that sees you taking on the role of prison warden in a maximum security facility.

Got any suggestions of games you'd like to see featured in the show? Let us know in the comments!

Wednesday 23 at 8 a.m. PT | 4 p.m. GMT | 3 a.m. AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story