Random Encounter Live - Kingpin: Life of Crime

Today on Random Encounter, Danny and Johnny crank up Cypress Hill while they play Kingpin: Life of Crime.

Comments

Related
Kingpin: Life of Crime
Follow

Danny's back with your Random Encounter of the day, and this time he's brought Johnny along for the ride. Today, they'll be checking out the infamous Kingpin: Life of Crime, featuring the Quake II engine and a Cypress Hill soundtrack. Anyone else feeling a wave of nostalgia for the late 90s coming over them?

Got any suggestions of games you'd like to see featured in the show? Let us know in the comments!

Thursday 10 at 8am PT | 4pm GMT | 3am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story