Random Encounter Live - Giants: Citizen Kabuto

Join Danny and Martin for the first outing of our new live show, Random Encounter.


Giants: Citizen Kabuto

Kick back with Danny and Martin as they bring you the first episode of our new live show, direct from the GameSpot UK Games Lab. Random Encounter will be taking you on a journey through some of the forgotten classics of gaming every weekday, so today we're taking a trip back to 2000 with the truly unique Giants: Citizen Kabuto.

Wednesday 9 at 8am PT | 4pm GMT | 3am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story