Random Encounter Live - Devil May Cry

The DmC reboot lands next week, so today we're going back to the beginning with the original Devil May Cry.

Comments

Related
Devil May Cry
Follow

Your Random Encounter of the day involves a surly young gentleman with a fine mop of white hair. Join the live stream as Danny and Martin get reacquainted with Dante in the original Devil May Cry ahead of the reboot's arrival next week. Expect lots of hacking, slashing, and hack and slash.

Got any suggestions of games you'd like to see featured in the show? Let us know in the comments!

Friday 10 at 8am PT | 4pm GMT | 3am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story