QuakeCon At Home: How To Watch Here, And Full Schedule

Bethesda has revealed the schedule for every panel that'll be streamed at QuakeCon at Home from August 7-9.

Comments

Bethesda has revealed its schedule for QuakeCon at Home, this year's replacement to the traditional QuakeCon event. Originally scheduled to take place this year from August 6-9, the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic resulted in the annual live event being cancelled and replaced with a digital alternative that will be held from August 7-9. As expected, QuakeCon at Home will feature panels, tournaments, and presentations on games such as DOOM Eternal, Fallout 76, The Elder Scrolls Online and Dishonored.

Some of the highlights for the weekend include the conclusion of the 2019-2020 Quake Pro League season on August 9 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET and a DOOM Eternal panel with creative director Hugo Martin and executive producer Marty Stratton.

Here's the full schedule for the event, which can be viewed from Twitch or with our own video embedded below. Watch along with us.

Friday, August 7

  • Welcome to QuakeCon at home -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Voice-Over Chat -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Fallout 76 – A Colossal Problem Boss Event -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal – Ultra Nightmare -- 12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET
  • Representation in Video Games -- 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Prey Tell with Janina Gavankar and Susan Kath -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal with Hugo Martin and Marty Stratton -- 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET
  • Alienware Hour | Final Achievements in DOOM Eternal -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • 3 Amigos and their (DOOM) Demons -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Saturday, August 8

  • Fallout 76 – C.A.M.P. Competition & Showcase -- 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Australia Community Session -- 9:30 PM PT / 12:30 AM ET
  • Fallout – Cooking Show -- 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET
  • Fallout Cosplay – Interview with 5NOVCreations -- 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Charity Stream for UNICEF -- 1AM PT / 4 AM ET
  • Prey: Mooncrash – You Decide -- 2:10 AM PT / 5:10 AM ET
  • A tour of DOOM Eternal’s greatest hidden secrets -- 3:30 AM PT / 6:30 AM ET
  • Arkane 20: Dishonored with Elly the Geek + Arkane -- 5AM PT / 8 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Conquering Icereach -- 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
  • Skyrim Challenges -- 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Creative C.A.M.P. Building -- 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  • DOOM Eternal BATTLEMODE | Friday Night Fights | Invitational Finals -- 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET
  • CHAD: A Fallout 76 Story Podcast -- 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • The Best Elder Scrolls Online Roleplay on Twitch! -- 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • A Dishonored Tabletop Adventure -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Gearless & Fearless Dungeon Run -- 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • DOOM Eternal with 3 Chubby Bastards -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • Robert Whittaker & Pete Hines play The Elder Scrolls Online -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Sunday, August 9

  • Bethesda Cosplay – Competition & Showcase -- 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Australia Community Session -- 9:30 PM PT / 12:30 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls – Cooking Show -- 11 PM PT2 AM ET
  • DOOM Eternal – Nightmare Blindfold Challenge -- 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – My World with Aeyvi -- 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 Sightseeing -- 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET
  • Fallout 4 – ItsJABO’s Speedrun -- 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET
  • Fallout 76 – Global Community Team Free Play -- 5 / AM PT8 AM ET
  • Speedrunning DOOM Eternal On Ultra Nightmare -- 6:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – PvP Masterclass with RubenSky -- 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  • DOOM II | FFA Finals | Take The Crown -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  • A Dishonored Tabletop Adventure (Continued!) -- 12 PM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Quake World Championship – Grand Finals -- 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Live Art Creation & Chat -- 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Mooncrash with Lawrence Sonntag and Ricardo Bare -- 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • The Evil Within with Poiised and Teecup181 -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • The Evil Within 2 with John Johanas & Jonny Roses -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Quakecon At Home Opening Ceremony Live

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story