PlayStation 4 Early Hands-On Livestream This Wednesday

Join us for an extended early look at the PS4 this Wednesday November 13.

31 Comments

The PlayStation 4 is launching this Friday December 15 in the US, but if you just can't wait to see Sony's latest console offering in action, then make sure to join GameSpot's extensive six-hour livestream starting this Wednesday morning.

That's right--we have the PS4 and we have the games, and we want to show them off this Wednesday November 13 starting at 6AM PST/9AM EST. Join our hosts Danny O'Dwyer and Chris Watters as they take they PS4 through its paces, show you some of the ins and outs of the hardware, and play some key launch titles including Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag and Battlefield 4.

During the stream, Chris and Danny will be taking questions live from the audience, so get your burning questions about the PS4 ready. We'll also be giving away 10 copies of Assassin's Creed IV for the PS4, so make sure to tune in!

GameSpot's PlayStation 4 Early Hands-On Livestream

Wednesday November 13: 6am PST/9 AM EST/2pm GMT/1AM AEST

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 31 comments about this story