Nintendo E3 2018 Press Conference Livestream - Watch Live

Watch Nintendo show off all its wares right here.

3 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Nintendo E3 2018 Press Conference and Treehouse Live

The show floor of E3 2018 will open, but not before one last company airs its showcase for the year. Nintendo will begin its presentation on Tuesday, June 12 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13). You can watch it right here on GameSpot, or follow along with our liveblog. Come back right here on Tuesday to watch the entire show.

We know the new Smash Bros. for Switch will be the centerpiece of the presentation, but Nintendo is sure to have a lot more up its sleeve. It has already announced plans for upcoming Pokemon games and Metroid Prime 4, so we may see more details from each of those franchises. Plus it always rolls out a few surprises.

Like last year's presentation, this will focus primarily on games due out before the end of the year. That show included Super Mario Odyssey, Xenoblade Chronicles 2, and Metroid: Samus Returns, along with longer-term games like the new Yoshi and Pokemon titles.

Shortly after the Nintendo presentation, the E3 show floor will officially open through Thursday, June 14. Keep checking back all week for plenty of games and news and news about games from E3 2018.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 3 comments about this story