New Nintendo Direct event being broadcast tomorrow

Latest Nintendo Direct offers information about the company's upcoming Wii U and 3DS titles.

Comments
No Caption Provided

Nintendo has scheduled a Nintendo Direct event for tomorrow, promising more information about Wii U and 3DS games due for release later in 2013.

The Nintendo Direct presentation will be broadcast worldwide on October 1 at 10:00 ET, 07:00 PT, and 15:00 BST.

Upcoming Nintendo titles that might feature in the presentation include The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Super Mario 3D World, Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, and Pokemon X and Y.

The event can be watched tomorrow direct from Nintendo's site.

Last week Nintendo confirmed that Toon Link would feature in its upcoming Super Smash Bros for Wii U and 3DS.

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story