New Hearthstone Naxxramas Cards Revealed

Blizzard details the cards that will be introduced in the Curse of Naxxramas update.

No Caption Provided

Blizzard has revealed cards that will be introduced as part of the upcoming new Adventure Mode update for Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft.

The cards will be part of the Curse of Naxxramas patch, a single-player expansion that will be introduced to the game on July 22. The new additions were revealed on the Hearthstone facebook page, and will include the cards shown in this gallery.

Naxxramas itself will be released over five individual updates that will unlock one after another each week after the first update. Each will cover a specific area in Naxxramas; The Arachnid Quarter, Plague Quarter, Military Quarter, Construct Quarter, and Frostwyrm Lair. Players who participate in the expansion within the first month of its launch will be able to access the first wing for free, but must buy the rest with in-game gold or real world currency.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 26 comments about this story