New 1 TB Xbox One Bundle Comes With These Three Games

The $400 1 TB Xbox One Holiday Bundle launches in October.

159 Comments

Microsoft's week-long Xbox One bundle announcement campaign continues today with the reveal of another 1 TB system. This package, the Xbox One Holiday Bundle, includes a 1 TB system and copies of Gears of War: Ultimate Edition, Rare Replay, and Ori and the Blind Forest.

The bundle will launch in October for $400. Unlike the Rise of the Tomb Raider system, this one does not appear to be exclusive to any retailers. It does not come with a Kinect camera.

No Caption Provided

Microsoft will reveal three more systems this week. If Monday and Tuesday's schedules are anything to go by, you can expect these bundles to be announced at 6 AM PDT / 9 AM EDT / 2 PM UK every day through Friday.

The Rise of the Tomb Raider and Holiday bundles add to Microsoft's already-extensive lineup of systems. Others include those for Madden NFL 16, FIFA 16, Forza Motorsport 6, and Gears of War Ultimate Edition. In addition, Microsoft will release the Xbox One Elite Bundle in November, while a Halo 5: Guardians system will debut in October.

For more on the games inside this latest package, check out GameSpot's reviews through the links below.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 159 comments about this story