Nacon Connect Stream Is Today: How To Watch For LOTR Gollum, Test Drive, And More

The publisher behind upcoming games such as The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, WRC 10, and Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown will host its annual event today.

1 Comments

Following up on all of the E3 showcases we got to see last month, the next big digital showcase event takes place today, July 6. Nacon Connect is scheduled to take place in just a few hours, beginning at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. You can get the rundown on what to expect and watch the live stream itself below.

As previously announced, Nacon Direct will have "new gameplay, exciting announcements, special guests, and epic collaborations" on offer. Nacon is a French publisher behind franchises such as Test Drive and Blood Bowl, and we know that The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, WRC 10, Steelrising, Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, and Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong, and Blood Bowl 3 will all be shown off. There will also be new games and accessories revealed.

Just don't expect to hear any updates about The Sinking City, as Nacon's relationship with developer Frogwares broke down in a messy legal battle over the rights to that game.

Nacon also held a Connect event last July, where it also showed off some of the game's showing up during this year's stream. We'll report back with all of the news later today.

Nacon Direct Start Times

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 3 AM AET (July 7)

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story