Microsoft's Spring Sale Is Here With 500+ Xbox One And Xbox 360 Game Deals

Save some money this spring.

7 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Can Battlefield V's Firestorm Become The New Hotness?

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

It's the beginning of spring (or autumn in other parts of the world), and to celebrate, Microsoft has kicked off a huge sale for Xbox One and Xbox 360 games and related content.

The Spring Sale, as it's called, offers discounts up to 65% on more than 500 Xbox One and Xbox 360 digital games and extra content. As part of the sale, there are also 95 Xbox One games available for $10 or under. The deals are available online and in Microsoft stores, and they're also valid in Europe, Australia, and other parts of the world.

And to make things sweeter, Xbox Live Gold members can save even more (up to 10 percent extra), while new Xbox Live Gold members can sign up for only $1 and also receive 1,000 coins for Apex Legends. There's also a deal going on for the next month where new subscribers can get three months of Xbox Game Pass for only $1.

Some of the notable Xbox One game deals include Battlefield V for $36, Assassin's Creed Odyssey for $30, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 for $36, FIFA 19 for $24, Titanfall 2 Ultimate Edition for $7.50, Just Cause 4 for $30, Red Dead Redemption 2 for $45, Resident Evil 7 for $18, and The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Complete Edition for $20.

In addition to games, some Xbox One consoles, like the Fallout 76 Xbox One X bundle, are $100 off, while the custom Xbox Design Lab controllers are $5 off. The Spring Sale will end Tuesday, April 23 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM GMT / 8 PM AET, so you'll have to act relatively quick to get in on the savings.

Shop Microsoft's Spring Sale on Xbox One, Xbox 360 games »

See some of the best deals below--keep in mind the discounts will be even greater for Gold members--and browse the full collection of deals in the Microsoft Store.

Sign up for Xbox Live Gold for even greater discounts, free monthly games, and online multiplayer gaming »

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 7 comments about this story