Microsoft Xbox Gamescom 2015 Press Conference Liveblog

Follow along live! Starting at 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST.

Comments

Microsoft's Gamescom 2015 briefing begins in just a few minutes. You can watch the event here, or, you'll find a complete liveblog below with all the big news in a play-by-play format.

The show begins at 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST.

Alexa Ray Corriea on Google+

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story