Left 4 Dead 2 Modcast - Night of the Floating Dead

Things take an extraplanetary turn on the Modcast as Master Chief faces the fearsome aliens of Mars Attacks, and zombies soar to the heavens in low gravity.

Comments

Related
Left 4 Dead 2
Follow

In our first offering for your brain-munching delectation, Resident Evil's Leon Kennedy desperately defends the air control tower from a horde of Minecraft zombies. They make Creepers seem oh so sweet.

Map: Tower Survival

Survivors: Leon S. Kennedy

Infected: Minecraft Zombies

Master Chief Chief may be no stranger to shooting aliens to bits, but what will he make of the extraterrestrials of Mars Attacks in zombie form?

Survivors: Master Chief

Infected: Mars Attacks' Martians

It's the Night of the Floating Dead! Find out what happens when the zombies turn the gravity off.

Infected: Ultimate Gravity Mod V4

Tune into the Modcast being recorded live every Monday at 06:00 PDT/14:00 BST/23:00 AEST on twitch.tv/gamespot. And if you've got any other mods you want to see featured on an upcoming episode, make sure to let us know in the comments.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story