Kinda Funny Showcase At E3 2019: Here's When And Where You Can Watch It

Not just sorta funny, Kinda Funny.

Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: E3 2019: What We Expect To See At The Event

E3 2019 is fast approaching, and rumored announcements hint at plenty of big announcements. However, not every presentation is coming from a publisher or game studio this year. Kinda Funny Games, the media company founded in 2015, will be announcing some neat reveals during its Kinda Funny Games Showcase, which will stream between Ubisoft and Square Enix's press conferences.

What Time Does Kinda Funny Showcase Start?

As announced in a tweet from company co-founder Greg Miller, the Kinda Funny Games Showcase at E3 will begin on Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET (12:30 AM BST / 9:30 AM AET on June 11). The Kinda Funny crew will be broadcasting out of Los Angeles, as the industry event kicks off in earnest the very next day.

Where To Watch

Like most Kinda Funny streams and podcasts, you can watch it live through its YouTube channel. Or just bookmark this page and watch it right here on GameSpot.

What To Expect

Kinda Funny is an entertainment company, not a publisher, so many of the bigger studios will be saving their showstopping announcements for their own press conferences. However, the comedy company has shown a track record for securing some neat reveals and exclusives of their own.

At the Kinda Funny Showcase in December 2018, the presentation included an extended look at Judgment from the Yakuza studio, a release date for the conclusion of Telltale's The Walking Dead, and extended looks at indie games like Vane and Super Meat Boy Forever. We can probably expect similarly-sized announcements for this showcase. All of that will be couched in the company's signature style, which should make it a nice break from the sometimes gaudy presentations of the rest of E3.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story
0 Comments  RefreshSorted By 
GameSpot has a zero tolerance policy when it comes to toxic conduct in comments. Any abusive, racist, sexist, threatening, bullying, vulgar, and otherwise objectionable behavior will result in moderation and/or account termination. Please keep your discussion civil.