How To Watch Super Bowl 54 On TV Or Streaming

It's almost time for the NFL's championship game.

Comments

2020's Super Bowl 54 is upon us. The big game takes place at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida this Sunday, February 2. The San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs are set to do battle in a game that is projected to be an action-packed affair with a lot of excitement.

The game kicks off at 3:30 PM PT on Sunday. You can watch the game on traditional linear TV on Fox or through the streaming site fuboTV, which offers a free trial. The service streams to PC, mobile phones, Google Chromecast, and more. As of this writing, Roku has dropped Fox's channels from its services, which means you may need to modify your plans for how you intend to watch--provided the situation isn't resolved before Sunday night.

Outside of the football itself, we're expecting trailers for the biggest upcoming movies and advertisements for all kinds of products. It's rumored that Marvel will air a new Black Widow trailer during the big game, while the new trailer for Fast 9 might be showcased again.

Super Bowl 54 Start Time

  • 3:30 PM PT
  • 6:30 PM ET
  • 11:30 PM GMT
  • 10:30 AM AET (Monday, February 3)

Super Bowl 54 will have numerous trailers for products. We've already seen a lot of ads, including a recreation of The Shining featuring Bryan Cranston, who gives his wife Mountain Dew instead of trying to murder her. Mr. Peanut is also expected to have some kind of showing during the big game. Check out GameSpot's roundup of all the big trailers released so far.

Demi Lovato is singing the national anthem at Super Bowl 54, while Shakira and Jennifer Lopez will perform the halftime show.

Here at GameSpot we ran multiple simulations of Super Bowl 54 with Madden 20, and you can check out the results in the video above. EA's own simulation predicted that the Chiefs will beat the 49ers 35-31, with Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes winning the MVP award. But don't put too much stock in Madden predictions.

For lots more on Super Bowl 54, check out GameSpot sister site CBSSports.com.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Who Wins Super Bowl 54? (Madden 20 Simulation Breakdown)

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story