Here's Steam's Top-Selling November Games

With everything from Fate Seeker II to Battlefield 2042, this list has games for every type of player.

3 Comments

Valve has released a list of Steam's top-selling games for November. The 20 games aren't ranked in any order and comprise quite the range of genres, from multiple simulation titles--Farming Simulator 22, Russian Fishing 4, and Unpacking--to AAA games like Halo Infinite, Battlefield 2042, and Forza Horizon 5.

You can check out the full list below. Rifling through some of the lesser-known titles: Dysmantle is an open-world set in an apocalypse. Gunfire Reborn is a roguelike-RPG with first person shooter elements, a mashup of different genres that should appeal to players who enjoyed Hades. Fate Seeker II is praised by Youxiawang (游侠网) for combining the wuxia genre with detective elements to a unique effect, an intriguing new twist on a classic genre.

We, of course, have our own thoughts about certain titles included in Steam's November top 20 list. You can check out our Halo Infinite review, Battlefield 2042 review, and Forza Horizon 5 review.

Steam's November Top-Selling Games

  • Dysmantle
  • Football Manager 2022
  • Farming Simulator 22
  • Gunfire Reborn
  • Russian Fishing 4
  • Battlefield 2042
  • Tavern Master
  • Jurassic World Evolution 2
  • Final Fantasy V
  • Blue Reflection Second Light
  • Unpacking
  • The Last Stand Aftermath
  • Halo Infinite
  • Fate Seeker II
  • Forza Horizon 5
  • Moncage
  • Ruined King: A League of Legends Story
  • Sherlock Holmes Chapter One
  • Bright Memory: Infinite
  • Exo One

Steam's winter sale is also set to kick-off soon, if you'd like to pick up any of the above titles or ones on our best games of 2021 list. The annual winter sale will be live from December 22 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT until January 5, 2022.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 3 comments about this story