Here's Exactly When Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Unlocks on PC, PS4, and Xbox One

Hopefully you're not a PC player in Europe.

Comments

Related
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Follow

Depending on your region and platform of choice, you might be playing Deus Ex: Mankind Divided at a very different time late tonight or tomorrow.

Square Enix has announced the unlock times for Mankind Divided on all three of its platforms. Those on consoles in Europe get it at midnight local time on Tuesday, August 23. Those in North America get it on PS4 at 12 AM PDT / 3 AM PDT on Tuesday; Xbox One players receive access at 9 PM PDT tonight (or 12 AM EDT on Tuesday).

No Caption Provided

Unfortunately for those on PC, Mankind Divided receives a worldwide release at 9 AM PDT on Tuesday, which translates to 12 PM EDT and 6 PM CEST. That's a long wait, particularly for those in Europe, and comes as disappointing news after the recent announcement that DirectX 12 support won't be ready until September.

If you're planning to pick up Mankind Divided for Xbox One or PC, you can get a head start on earnings upgrade items by playing the excellent Deus Ex Go. You can also check out our review of Mankind Divided, as well as our review roundup.

Alongside the game itself, a $30 season pass will be available that's just been detailed.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story