GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

Hellblade 2 Launch Times Revealed

It's almost time.

Comments

The next big Microsoft game, Senua'a Saga: Hellblade II, releases on May 21. It's one of the most-anticipated games of 2024, and many are likely wondering when precisely they can jump in. Microsoft has now released the official launch times for the game in regions around the world.

The game launches at 1 AM PT in California on May 21, which works out to 4 AM ET in New York and 9 AM in London. Players in Japan can get started at 5 PM, while Australians can jump in at 6 PM local time. You can see all the launch times below, as shared by Xbox on social media.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Everything To Know

Hellblade II is a sequel to the 2017 Hellblade that released exclusively on PS4 for console before coming to Xbox One a year later. Now, Microsoft owns Ninja Theory and the Hellblade series, which means Hellblade II is coming to Xbox Series X|S (and PC) at launch, and there is no word on a PS5 release.

Hellblade II will be available through Game Pass at launch, or it can be purchased outright for $50 USD.

In other Hellblade news, Microsoft just launched a new Hellblade merch line, including t-shirts, a pint glass, a notebook, and more.

Hellblade II launch times

  • 1 AM PDT
  • 2 AM CST
  • 3 AM CDT
  • 4 AM EDT
  • 5 AM BRT
  • 8 AM GMT
  • 9 AM BST
  • 10 AM CEST
  • 11 AM AST
  • 1:30 PM IST
  • 4 PM HKT
  • 5 PM JST
  • 6 PM AEST
  • 8 PM NZST

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story