Hear Nolan North as Destiny's New Ghost in This Taken King Teaser Video

Watch the video to also see a brief glimpse of the new Dreadnaught Strike and more.

43 Comments

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Bungie has published a new video that serves as a teaser for tomorrow's second Destiny: The Taken King livestream, which will be focused on the expansion's new Strike.

The video provides a brief look at the Strike, set on the hulking Dreadnaught ship, and also reveals some of its new locations and enemies. We also get to hear Uncharted and Assassin's Creed actor Nolan North's version of the Ghost. He took over for Game of Thrones actor Peter Dinklage.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Tune in tomorrow, Wednesday, August 26, at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM UK to watch the full presentation. We'll host the livestream here on GameSpot.

The Taken King launches on September 15 across all platforms. It will make major changes to the overall Destiny experience, including including weapon balance tweaks and lots more.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 43 comments about this story